Platschef
Anders Wahlström
0729-611800
anders@hyltesvets.com

Order/Inköp
Stefan Persson
0729-611801
stefan@hyltesvets.com

Ekonomi
Caroline Engvall
0729-611806
Caroline.Engvall@hyltesvets.com

Produktionsledare
Tobias Andersson
0729-611830

Tobias.Andersson@hyltesvets.com

Montageansvarig

Patrik Gustavsson
0729-611802
Patrik.Gustavsson@hyltesvets.com

Ritning
Daniel Rubin
0729-611804
Daniel.Rubin@hyltesvets.com

 

Kontakt

Hylte Svets AB
Långetorpsvägen 12
314 34 Hyltebruk

Tfn: 0345-712 64
E-post: info@hyltesvets.com

Certifikat ISO3834-2

Certfikat EN 1090-1